Skip to content

Triple vision

October 13, 2016

I wanted to post these guys on Toesday because…  well, toes.  But I just didn’t get to that, and it turns out since then that they are all adopted!

All together in one cage we had these three boys – all approximately six or eight months old, I am not sure which.  They came with a long note from the person who’d fostered them since they were babies, saying that they had a tendency to eye discharge, and there was nothing wrong with them and we should not return them because they weren’t sick.  I didn’t really notice any eye issues, just lots of floof and action.

orangeboys1

orangeboys2

orangeboys3

Aren’t they handsome?  By yesterday, they’d all been adopted – two of them together, and the third one by himself.

That last boy with the swirls in his fur was my candidate for Toesday.  When he slowed down long enough for me to look, I noticed his toes.

orangeboys4

“Who, me??”

orangeboys5

Yes, you, buddy.

orangeboys6

 

No comments yet

Leave a Pawprint

