Skip to content

Smokey

August 8, 2016

This handsome fellow was another tripod like Hopper.  He had been hopping a little longer, though, as his fur was more grown in than hers was when she first joined us.  And he was such a lover!

Smokey1

I decided I needed to go sit down with him and say hello, partly because he reminded me so much of my Toby.  He rewarded me by crawling into my lap.

Smokey2

Apparently he has been out and about in the room, and jumped up into the towel shelf in the cabinet.

This is an awesome cat.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. meowmeowmans permalink
    August 8, 2016 10:57 pm

    Smokey sure is handsome. I love grey kitties — they remind me of our angel Graphite. 🙂

  2. August 9, 2016 1:19 pm

    The towel shelf is a nice place to rest.

Leave a Pawprint

