Skip to content

Kara

February 18, 2015

So much good adoption news.  The two bonded brothers (named Wrigley and Woodstock) were adopted together – someone actually came looking for a bonded pair.  Also I think Sami, and as I looked back through the book I saw that Max and Patty and Violet and many others were adopted too.

This sweet and calm young lady was in the process of being adopted when I arrived at PetSmart on Saturday.  She will have a cat and a dog to live with.  She does not seem at all high-strung or tense, so I think she has every chance of doing well.

Kara1

Kara2

She was about six months old, interested in things, but calm, and wise beyond her years I thought.

Kara3

“Where did they go, those people that have to fill out my paperwork?”

“Shopping, sweetie.”

Kara4

“What is shopping?”

“Getting things for you.”

Kara5

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 18, 2015 12:40 pm

    This is adorable =)

Leave a Pawprint

