Skip to content

Bernie and Panther get out and about

November 28, 2014

I had better luck photographing Panther this week – he is one sweet boy and even spent some time on my lap.  Bernie came out and looked around a little, too, and was willing to be petted with my right hand while I cuddled Panther with my left.

Bernie says, Hm maybe it’d be worth getting down and checking this place out…

Bernie3

Before getting on my lap, Panther inspected everything.

Panther12

Panther13

Panther15

Panther14

Panther11

It all appears acceptable.

Panther16

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 30, 2014 2:05 pm

    Panther is King of the Dandruff, just as my Fuzz was. It’s just so cute on him!!

Leave a Pawprint

