Skip to content

Ms Nubbins

July 14, 2014

This is Nubbins.  She has little angel wings.

Nubbins7

She LOVES people.

Nubbins2

Nubbins6

Nubbins5

Nubbins4

We get so many sweet cats in the cat room, but this girl just melted my heart.  I’d take her home if I had any room.

She’s missing a little something.  Maybe you can’t really tell from these photos, but her left front paw is gone just above the wrist.

Nubbins3

Nubbins1

It doesn’t slow her down – she will even scratch in the litter with that paw.

Clearly, nothing is missing from her heart, she is a serious lover.  She’s also “marked down” $50 from full price.  I do so hope someone else falls in love with her as much as I did and sweeps her off to a great home.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 14, 2014 6:38 pm

    She is definitely a sweetheart. I’m surprised she is still there. She purrs as soon as you approach her. Why anyone would give her up is beyond me.

  2. July 14, 2014 8:28 pm

    oh sweetie, I hope your people show up soon!

Leave a Pawprint

