Skip to content

Connie

May 29, 2014

No, not that Connie

This girl couldn’t make up her mind – a grump, or a social butterfly?

She came to the front of her cage and meowed and danced, but when we opened the door she wasn’t sure if she wanted to be petted or left alone.  She jumped out of her cage but then immediately began hissing at everyone.

So sadly we didn’t have time to give her much attention.  She was a pretty girl, though.  Unfortunately, she and Tater have both gone back to see the vet…

Connie1

“I see what you’re doing down there.  I don’t like it.”

Connie2

Connie3

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 29, 2014 10:09 am

    LOL.. I saw my name and I wondered if you might be trying to talk about me.. and look, while technically not me, she reminds me of me..

    Purrs to you Connie.. may you find a good home quickly!

Leave a Pawprint

