Skip to content

Liesl and the kitten

March 22, 2013

Our biggest and smallest new friends this week.  Well, maybe Liesl isn’t so big, but she is really floofy.

Liesl1

She’s such a pretty girl and very friendly.  However, she doesn’t like other cats.

Liesl2

Then there was the little one – maybe three or four months old, very quiet, and so pretty.  She was not there yesterday when we ran into the store, so I’m guessing she was snapped up like her sister before her.

Kitten0316

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 22, 2013 12:41 pm

    They are both beautiful! LOVE Liesl’s white moustache! 🙂

  2. Lauren permalink
    March 26, 2013 2:26 am

    Hi! This is Lauren, the one who posted on the Itty Bitty Kitty Committee blog about my kitty who had gastrointestinal small cell lymphoma. My e-mail is naruhina@cox.net . My kitty, Piper, suffered from the disease her whole life, but was not diagnosed until a little less than a year before she died (I dote on my kitties, but my vet and I didn’t realize just what was going on until fairly late in the game). If what I learned can help other kitties, that would be great ^_^

Leave a Pawprint

