Skip to content

Orange guy

September 21, 2012

This orange fellow was cute and lively, but surprisingly uninterested in people.

Emmy called him Chase, but I didn’t think that name had much pizzazz so I haven’t figured out what to call him. If he were more willing to interact with us, he might have told me his name.

He was very interested in what the other cats were doing, but if I approached to pay him attention, he immediately backed away into a corner.

He kept busy when he thought no one was watching.

If he were friendly, I know he’d have been adopted by now.  Sigh.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 24, 2012 9:56 pm

    Poor nameless boy! I hope you relax a little more soon. People can be wonderful to have around, little guy.

Leave a Pawprint

