Skip to content

You stop it

August 29, 2012

These two lovely little girls were very close to one another, and not much interested in us. I missed them when they were cuddled together in the cat bed, so I had to intrude into their space to photograph them when they got up on their little shelf.

How not interested in us, you might wonder?

Well, her eyes did get a little squintier when I was so audacious as to snap this second picture…

And when I snapped a third?

OMG, the Ears of Doom.  I guess I’d better leave these little girls alone for just a bit…

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 29, 2012 1:29 pm

    Great commentary! They are adorable (even if they have a low tolerance for pictures)! MOL!

Leave a Pawprint

