Skip to content

The rest of the black and white kittens

July 30, 2009

The rest of my photos of the cute and laid back litter of tiny black and white kittens.  Sorry about any that are overly bright, with half the lights out in the room I sometimes resorted to flash.

Kittens0725.2

This one reminds me of the lolcat with the caption that says, “Wait, dude – what?”

Kittens0725.3

Kittens0725.4

Kittens0725.6

Kittens0725.7

This one stayed at the front a long time watching us.

Kittens0725.9
Kittens0725.11

Kittens0725.13

I hope some of them got to go home this week.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 30, 2009 7:55 pm

    I love the shot of the little girl (I assume from the pink collar) with her nose to the bar… :melt: Oh, what am I saying, they are all sooo precious!

    And who is that lovely young lady, half hidden behind a kitten???? Could she be your daughter? 🙂

  2. Martin permalink
    July 31, 2009 2:48 am

    I don’t think these little dudes will have any problem in finding a home!

    I would love a little black and white kitten if I was nearer to them…

Leave a Pawprint

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.